Time schedule: Motul TT Assen

Race week kicks into gear on Thursday June 27 with the official Press Conference, from 17:00 (GMT+2), which will be attended by Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team), Alex Rins (Team Suzuki Ecstar), Danilo Petrucci (Ducati Team), Jack Miller (Pramac Racing), Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) and Alex Marquez (EG 0,0 Marc VDS).

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *