Nagashima leads Triumph Triple Trophy chase

Four riders are currently three points adrift of Nagashima, with Marcel Schrotter (Liqui Moly Intact GP), Marcos Ramirez (Tenner American Racing), Enea Bastianini (Italtrans Racing Team) and Marco Bezzecchi (SKY Racing Team VR46) all tied on seven points after the quartet set the fastest speed through the speed traps during either the Losail or Jerez races.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *