Alex Marquez will be Moto2™ Champion at Phillip Island if…

– He wins the race, Lüthi is no better than P5 and Augusto Fernandez (FlexBox HP 40) is no better than P3.
– He finishes P2, Lüthi is no better than P10, Fernandez doesn’t finish higher than P5 and Jorge Navarro (Beta Tools Speed Up) or Brad Binder (Red Bull KTM Ajo) don’t win the race.
– He finishes P3, Lüthi is no better than P14, Fernandez is no better than P9, Navarro doesn’t finish on the podium, Binder does not rank P1 or P2 and Luca Marini (SKY Racing Team VR46) doesn’t win the race.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.