Aegerter converts Free Practice pace into first E-Pole

Then came Aegerter – and the former Moto2™ winner made no mistakes on his run to grab pole position by over two tenths, demoting Ferrari to second and Granado off the front row. Torres and Medina will start 5th and 6th on the second row, with the experienced Alex de Angelis (Octo Pramac MotoE) heading row three. Casadei, Niccolo Canepa (LCR E-Team) and Hook complete the top 10.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *