#2020: more dates, even more of a show

The brand-new KymiRing layout will see motorcycle Grand Prix racing return to the country for the first time in 38 years, with MotoGP™ Legend Giacomo Agostini claiming nine victories on Finnish soil. Other sporting greats like Mike Hailwood, Phil Read, Barry Sheene, Angel Nieto, Kork Ballington, Wil Hartog and Christian Sarron claiming wins in Finland.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.