VideoPass now available to 25 countries in Middle East

Fans from Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, (including West Bank and Gaza), Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen; as well as the geographical limits of Afghanistan, Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia, South Sudan and Sudan will be able to enjoy sessions from every round live and OnDemand, as well as special content including exclusive interviews, classic races and much more.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *