Moto3™: rider changes aplenty ahead of 2019

Elsewhere, John McPhee (Petronas Sprinta Racing), Gabriel Rodrigo (Kommerling Gresini Racing) and Marcos Ramirez (Leopard Racing) began their adaptations to new teams and new machines – all switching from KTM to Honda in 2019 – while Aron Canet (Max Racing Team) also started his new Moto3™ adventure with the Max Biaggi and Peter Oettl led setup. In addition, Tony Arbolino (Snipers Team), five-time 2018 podium finisher Lorenzo Dalla Porta (Leopard Racing), Ayumu Sasaki (Petronas Sprinta Racing) and Alonso Lopez (Estrella Galicia 0,0) kick-started their 2019 preparations – all of which are remaining with their 2018 teams. 

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *