Moto3™: Arbolino quickest out the blocks in 2019

Next up was Lorenzo Dalla Porta (Leopard Racing) to make it four Hondas in the top four, with Jaume Masia (Bester Capital Dubai) the fastest KTM machine as he locked out the top five. Tatsuki Suzuki (SIC58 Squadra Corse) continued the Honda domination of the top ten in sixth, just ahead of returning competitor Romano Fenati (Snipers Team). Rookie Ai Ogura (Honda Team Asia), despite a crash, and sophomore Alonso Lopez (Estrella Galicia 0,0) were next up, also on Hondas with reigning FIM CEV Repsol Moto3™ Junior World Champion Raul Fernandez (Angel Nieto Team) the second KTM in the top ten he completed.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *