Moto2™: their preseason so far

As well as this major change, rider changes are aplenty on the 2019 Moto2™ grid. This season, we’ll see a total of ten new faces enter the fray, including British star Jake Dixon (Angel Nieto Team), Lukas Tulovic (Kiefer Racing), Dimas Ekky Pratama (Idemitsu Honda Team Asia) and teammate Somikat Chantra – none of which have progressed through Moto3™. Those riders include Fabio Di Giannantonio (Speed Up Racing), Italtrans Racing Team’s Enea Bastianini, Marco Bezzecchi (Red Bull KTM Tech 3), his teammate Philipp Oettl and SKY Racing Team VR46’s Nicolo Bulega – the latter ending the first test as the fastest rookie.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *