Is it Yamaha’s turn to be crowned Kings of the Cathedral?

Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team) notched up win number eight in a row during his stellar 2014 campaign, with himself and Rossi going head-to-head in Assen the following season – The Doctor taking victory for Yamaha in that particular contest. Honda would take victory in 2016 in a race that no one will be forgetting anytime soon. It was, of course, Jack Miller who beat Marquez to the top step of the podium to record his first MotoGP™ win.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *