BT Sport review the 2015 season

Having spoken to Mick Doohan, Wayne Rainey and Kevin Schwantz about the 1992 season in their first episode, BT Sport looked back at the 2015 Argentina, Assen, Phillip Island and Valencia races in full, as well as the various major talking points from an incredible year. And on the show, Gavin Emmett, Neil Hodgson, Suzi Perry and the viewers heard from Jorge Lorenzo – the title winner that year – and Livio Suppo, Repsol Honda Team Manager in 2015.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *