Be part of the next generation of champions

IATC alumni have already made their way into the MotoGP™ World Championship, with representation in both Moto2™ and Moto3™. 2014 and 2015 IATC Champions Kaito Toba and Ayumu Sasaki compete in the lightweight class, with Toba becoming the first IATC Champion to win a Grand Prix earlier this season in Qatar. Can Öncü, another former IATC rider, also broke the record and became the youngest ever Grand Prix winner in Valencia last year. 2016 Champion Somkiat Chantra, meanwhile, made the leap straight into Moto2™ and has already been in the top ten. 2017 and 2018 Champions Deniz Öncü and Bill Van Eerde remain on the Road to MotoGP™ in the FIM Moto3™ Junior World Championship.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *