Watch 2020’s prize-giving ceremony for free on Sunday!

VideoPass users can enjoy all the post-race reaction with Steve Day, Matt Birt and Simon Crafar as we get to hear from the final podium finishers of 2020. The three World Champions will then get their photo taken on the Algarve International Circuit’s main straight, available to watch on After the Flag, before fans can enjoy the prize-giving ceremony for free at 18:30 local time (GMT+0).

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.