Rossi and co return for the eighth ‘100km dei Campioni’

Those eight stars of MotoGP™ fame include Alex Rins (LCR Honda Castrol), Jorge Martin (Prima Pramac Racing), Fabio Di Giannantonio (Gresini Racing MotoGP™) and reigning Moto2™ World Champion Augusto Fernandez (Tech3 GASGAS Factory Racing), who join VR46 Academy stablemates Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team), Franco Morbidelli (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™) and Mooney VR46 Racing Team duo Luca Marini and Marco Bezzecchi.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *