Nixon wins the race, Ogden wins the Cup at the line

With whoever finished ahead of the other taking the crown, the Cup came down to hundredths of a second after six Rounds. Scott Ogden takes the title after a stunning year, Horsman ends the season in second and Seabright, who ended the day just off the podium, was third overall. Nixon, the Silverstone first time winner, was equal on points with Seabright, however, but the win count puts the number 22 ahead.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.