Moto2™ ready to embark on another ultra-competitive season

But that’s not all. Lorezno Dalla Porta (Italtrans Racing) has also won the 2016 FIM CEV Junior Moto3™ World Championship, Federal Oil Gresini Moto2’s Nicolo Bulega and Edgar Pons have an impressive three FIM CEV European Moto2™ titles between them, whilst Jesko Raffin has claimed the same crown. Then, three riders have a Rookies Cup title to their name: Jorge Martin, Lorenzo Baldassarri (FlexBox HP40) and Bo Bendsneyder (NTS RW Racing GP). Plus, EG 0,0 Marc VDS’ Sam Lowes is a former World Supersport Champion from back in 2013.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.