Le Mans: a closer look at the legendary venue

French riders of different eras and in different classes such as Johann Zarco, Christian Sarron, Olivier Jacque, Arnaud Vincent, Guy Bertin, Randy de Puniet and Mike Di Meglio have brought their country race wins and titles, adding to France’s significant racing heritage. This season, the 5,000 fans will be welcoming and cheering on a French MotoGP™ Championship leader in the form of Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT). Can the 21-year-old or Zarco stand on the top step of the podium this weekend?

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *