How is the 2020 Moto2™ grid currently looking?

Current Championship leader Alex Marquez stays with EG 0,0 Marc VDS next season, with reigning Moto3™ World Champion Jorge Martin staying put in the Red Bull KTM Ajo spot, even if the Austrian manufacturer is pulling out of Moto2™ next season as a chassis supplier. FlexBox HP 40 will stick with Augusto Fernandez and Lorenzo Baldassarri in 2020, Speed Up retain Jorge Navarro and Fabio Di Giannantonio, with Moto3™ stars Aron Canet (Sterilgarda Max Racing Team) and Marcos Ramirez (Leopard Racing) confirming they will make the step up next year – just to name a few. 

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.