First poles of the season decided

José Antonio Rueda will head the ETC starting grid thanks to posting the best time overall. Roberto García, the quickest rider in Group B should have taken second place on the grid: however, he was penalized for being below the allowed weight, thus leaving the second slot to Fenton Harrison Seabright; in third place will be Izan Guevara as the second placed rider in Group A; in fourth, the second placed rider in Group B, Diogo Moreira, and so on. One of the innovations of this season is the ETC Series 2 race, for riders who fail to classify for the official ETC race. The ETC Series 2 race will close the race program on Sunday at 4:00 pm.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.