Bastianini, Lowes, Marini or Bezzecchi: Champion IF…

Heading into the 2020 finale at the Grande Premio MEO de Portugal, four riders have a shot at becoming Moto2™ World Champion. Enea Bastianini (Italtrans Racing Team) leads Sam Lowes (EG 0,0 Marc VDS) by 14 points, with SKY Racing Team VR46’s Luca Marini and Marco Bezzecchi 18 and 23 back respectively.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.