Aleix Espargaro sets fastest-ever two-wheel Portimao lap

On the other hand, the Ducati riders suggested that they could struggle with their Desmosedicis in Portimao after Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Team), Jack Miller (Pramac Racing), Danilo Petrucci (Ducati Team), Pecco Bagnaia (Pramac Racing), Johann Zarco (Esponsorama Racing) and Tito Rabat (Esponsorama Racing) attacked the layout on superbikes, alongside test rider Michele Pirro on the GP20. Pirro’s fastest time on Wednesday was a 1:41.654.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *