A look back at the past MotoGP™ eSport Championship editions

The inaugural series was won by TRASTEVERE73 when the title was decided in a single intense ten-lap shootout at the Valencia circuit. In a faultless display, the Italian battled with pole sitter MMANDZUKIC17 for the race win. TRASTEVERE73 would eventually prevail, showing that relentless consistency that has become his trademark. With MMANDZUKIC17 taking an excellent second, the Italian IVANGAMER2346  completed the podium in third.

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.