2020 FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup Entry List

18 riders representing 12 countries will battle it out next season, including the 2019 Cup winner, Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE), who returns to defend his title. Runner up Bradley Smith (One Energy Racing) and third overall Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) will also be back in action, along with a host of familiar faces and a few new names set to compete in 2020. 

Source: MotoGP.comRead Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.